GMC Terrain, Equinox, and SRX Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So My mom and I have a 2008 chevy equinox. We can not pass our emissions test. We have changed gas caps three times.
P0455,P0133, P0442, P0451, P0454, PO455,P1133, P0464, AND P2A01..
I have little to no experience with cars although I have been studying the codes and evap system.
Any ideas?
Im thinking replace pressure sensor, and oxygen sensor??

·
Registered
2010 chevy equinox 2.4
950 Posts